Ontario

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

 

Claudia Hung —————————–www.claudiahungweddings.com

Divinemethod—————————–www.divinemethod.net

EM Photography                                           www.photoem.net

G+H Photography ———————– www.gandhphotography.com

Henley & Co                                                      www.henleyandco.com

Impressions by Annuj                              www.impressionsbyannuj.com

Kumari Photo & Design______         www.kumariphotoanddesign.com

Life Images——————————–www.lifeimages.ca

Ovyian Photography——————–www.ovyian.com

PhotoTerra ———————____— www.phototerra.com

Dastan Studio                      —————www.dastanstudio.com

Zmolu Photography _____________ www.zmolu.com

 

 

CINEMATOGRAPHERS:

Butterfly Squad____-________________www.butterflysquad.com

mango studios————————————–www.mangostudios.com 

Mimmo and Naz ___________________   www.mimmoandnaz.com

P -Your Vision Productions_________         www.p-yourvision.com

Digital Fusion                                                                 www.digitalfusionpro.com

CREATIVE DESIGNERS

 

Berries and Blooms ______________info@berriesandblooms.ca | 416 722 9100 | www.berriesandblooms.ca

Design 2 Décor___-______________info@design2decor.com | 905.450.0090 | www.design2decor.com

FOS Decor___-_______________-__info@fosdecor.com | 905.760.0094 | www.fosdecor.com

Nisha Chandra Events ___-________n@nishachandra.com | 647 239 4626 | www.nishachandra.com

Sara Baig Designs—————————Hello@sarabaigdesigns.com | 416.897.5059 |www.sarabaigdesigns.com

The Perfect Settings ___-__________contact@theperfectsetting.ca | 416.884.4802 | www.theperfectsetting.ca/


EVENT PLANNERS:

 

Arora Events___-_____________info@aroraevents.com | 416.854.4774 | www.aroraevents.com

Distinct Occasions___-_________crystal@distinctoccasions.ca | 416.562.6995 | www.distinctoccasions.ca

Sapna Wedding___-___________info@sapnaweddings.com | 416.997.0878 | www.sapnaweddings.com

Sarah Baig Designs___-________ hello@sarabaigdesigns.com | 416.8975059 | www.sarabaigdesigns.com

 


MAKEUP:

Amplified Soul ___-_______________ info@amplifiedsoul.ca | 647.668.6815 | www.amplifiedsoul.ca

LeSonne Bridal___-_______________ info@lesonne.com | 647.272.6956 | www.lesonne.com/

Melissa Andre ___-_______________m.andre@melissaandre.com | 416.816.6197 | www.melissaandre.com

 

JEWELLERY:

Banglez ___-_____________________ info@banglez.com | 416.834.6717 | www.banglez.com

BRIDAL FASHION + JEWELLERY:

 

CTC West___-___________info@ctcwest.ca |416.618.4400 | www.ctcwest.ca

Dinesh Ramsay___-______-dineshramsay@dineshramsay.com |416.571.9010 | www.dineshramsay.com/

Khoobsurat Klothing ___-__dsomal@khoobsuratklothing.com | 416.898.6953 | www.khoobsuratklothing.com/

MANDAPS

 

Design 2 Décor___-______________info@design2decor.com | 905.450.0090 | www.design2decor.com

Diya Decor___-______________—_ info@diyadecor.com | 905.761.8644 | www.diyadecor.com

Dream Party Decor ___-__________–info@dreampartydecor.com | 416.267. 8651| www.dreampartydecor.com/

Fancy Florist ___-_______________info@fancyflorist.com | 416.288.1419| www.fancyflorist.com

GARLANDS

Jasmine Flowers_______________ sale@jasmineflower.ca |   647 836 9999 | www.jasmineflower.ca

INVITATIONS/CALLIGRAPHY

3 Bees Paperie________________)))))))___ info@3beespaperie.com | 914 297 8549 | www.3beespaperie.com

FLORISTS

Berries and Blooms ___________info@berriesandblooms.ca | 416 722 9100 | www.berriesandblooms.ca 

Design 2 Decor————————–info@design2decor.com | 905.450.0090 | www.design2decor.com

Sara Baig Designs———————-Hello@sarabaigdesigns.com | 416.897.5059 | www.sarabaigdesigns.com

 

CAKES

Caketress __________________info@caketress.ca | www.thecaketress.ca

Fine Cakes by Zehra __________-zehrajk@gmail.com | 416.824.6221 | www.finecakesbyzehra.com

 

CATERING

Signature Catering_______________   www.signaturecatering.ca

Can Asia  __________-                         dfreddysri@hotmail.com | www.canasiapromotions.com